Partizan U-12`s and U-17`s took part in two prestigious tournaments respectively – one in Budapest and one in Florence.

Led by coaches Nikola Filipovic, Milos Nikolic, Slobodan Saranov and team doctor Zoran Paunovic, Partizan U-12`s won Barca Budapest Cup ahead of their peers from Barcelona, Hellas Verona, Slovan Bratislava, Videoton, Gyor, Ferencvaros, Ujpest and others. A total of 12 teams took part in this tournament.


Partizan boys qualified through group stage by winning Ferencvaros 1-0 and Gyor 1-0, while losing 2-0 to Verona. In the knockout stage, Partizan won Ujpest 3-0, Barcelona 1-0, Verona 2-0 and won the tournament`s final by beating Ferencvaros after penalty shoot-out.

Partizan`s Vuk Dimitrijevic received best goalkeeper award while Andreja Dimitrijevic missed out on best player award somehow.

This is another trophy in the cabinet for Partizan U-12`s who keep winning tournaments home and abroad. They are:

Vuk Davidovic, Dusan Cvijan, Andrej Dimitrijevic, Aleksa Linta, Pavle Jevtic, Luka Soknic, Haris Saiti, Relja Mijailovic, Aleksa Simetic, Pavle Stapar, Vojin Radojkovic, Stefan Marinkovic and Aleksa Puskarevic.

Partizan U-17`s attended renowned Torneo Nereo Rocco 2022 tournament and won it by beating Empoli 6-1 in the final. Empoli youth academy is regarded best in Italy and this U-17 side is coached by famous former player and Empoli academy graduate Alessandro Birindelli.

Partizan team, coached by Djordjije Cetkovic, Milos Bogunovic, Srdjan Ostojic and Vasil Timotic, started the tournament by winning AC Milan 3-1, followed by a 1-1 draw against Pontedera and 5-1 win over Pisa to win the group stage.

In the tournament`s semi and after a 1-1 full time draw, U-17`s won Sturm Graz 5-4 on penalties followed by before-mentioned 6-1 thrashing of Empoli in the Nereo Rocco tournament`s final.

Besides above-mentioned youth coaches, Partizan team consisted of youth academy secretary Dragan Susnjar, physio Aleksandar Olujic, travel manager Aleksandar Mirosavljevic and players Omer Kahrovic, Dzenis Totic, Uros Cuk, Relja Obric, Uros Filipovic, Uros Dinic, Dimitrije Jankovic, Dusan Doslov, Matija Popovic, Dusan Jovanovic, Vanja Radulaski, Veljko Krstic, Ognjen Ugresic, Zoran Alilovic, Ilija Batricevic, Andrej Popovic, Mihajlo Ilic and Vanja Dragojevic.

Andrej Popovic received best player award, Matija Popovic top goalscorer award while best coach of the tournament award went to Djordjije Cetkovic.


Musem 360°

SC Teleoptik 360°